Cart 0
Love Is The Answer - CD

Love Is The Answer - CD


This is the 2nd full-length album released by The Icarus Account shortly after dropping out of college (a decision they would highly recommend to students of all ages). 

Track Listing:

  1. Stay
  2. Control
  3. So In Love
  4. Lights Camera Action
  5. Obsessed With Stars
  6. For The Both of Us
  7. Invincible
  8. Tidal Waves & Hurricanes
  9. Little Things
  10. Safe
  11. Stay (acoustic)
  12. Control (acoustic)
  13. So In Love (acoustic)

More from this collection